2022-2023 Hands-on Training Events

Join us for two-day hands-on training events at the Atlantic-Oase headquarters in Aurora, Ohio! Designed specifically for the professional contractor, these sessions showcase all Atlantic-Oase has to offer. Learn about water feature products, best installation practices and the profitability of water features. Choose from two different sessions based on the description that best fits your level of experience.

DATES: 

INTRODUCTORY SESSION - for contractors who have never installed or have minimal experience installing water features and looking to incorporate a new revenue stream to their business through basic water feature installation of fountains, formal spillways and small waterfalls

  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - Thursday, November 3, 2022 - Register Here
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - Thursday, December 8, 2022 - Register Here
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Register Here
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - Thursday, March 9, 2023 - Register Here

INTERMEDIATE SESSIONS - for contractors who have installed basic water features, such as Fountains or Formal Spillways and looking to learn more about sizing, specing, maintenance and installing ponds and waterfalls

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - Thursday, November 17, 2022 - Training has been postponed. Please register for the February 7-9 training.
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - Thursday, February 9, 2023 - Register Here

WHAT YOU'LL LEARN WHILE YOU'RE HERE

INTRODUCTORY SESSION

  • How to install 3 different water features – fountain, formal spillways and small waterfalls
  • How to add an additional revenue stream to your business

 INTERMEDIATE SESSION

  • Sizing & calculations for water features
  • Pond & waterfall installation 
  • Maintenance programs

WHAT'S PROVIDED:

  • 2-day introductory education on Atlantic-Oase product and installations
  • Hotel - 2 nights
  • Meals provided with key Atlantic-Oase personnel and some of our top industry contractors (see schedule)
  • Travel between dinners, hotel & office
  • Copies of presentation, helpful cheat sheets and estimating guides, swag bag and more

WHAT YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR:

  • $149 - registration fee 
    • If you do not require a hotel room, the fee is reduced to $75
  • Travel to and from Aurora, Ohio 

Informational PDF available here to download